Vishnumaya Puja Services

Kerala Famous Kalapathy VishnuMaya Kuttichathan Temple & Services

Contact traditionally trusted Kerala's famous Kalapathy VishnuMaya Kuttichathan Temple with ancient family practice of illusions or magic through Vishnu Maya pujas for years. Vishnu Maya Seva, Puja or Homa helps to resolve problems and gain prosperity in life. There are many difficulties which can't be resolved in Family and Relationships, Business and Finance, Health and Wealth. For Further information WhatsApp us. Book your puja online for Amavasya and Poornima. VishnuMaya or Maya the Sanskrit Maya means “illusion or magic” the supernatural power bound by gods and demons the power by which the universe becomes manifest once Pooja or Karma is performed with Vishnu Maya.
Devotees may pray with Sree Vishnumaya Kuttichathan as Vishnumaya, Vishnumaya swami, Vishnumaya chathan, Lord Vishnumaya, Vishnumaya chathan swami, Vishnumaya chathan seva, Chikka Tirupathi Vishnumaya, Vishnumaya, Jindal, Karim Kutty Chathan swami, Kala Bairava, Kutti chathan. All the names used in different areas in India CLICK HERE to know more about the origin of Vishnumaya or the story of VishnuMaya Kuttichathan.


Our Puja and Homa Services

Kalapathy VishnuMaya Kuttichathan and Kali temple puja and its services include Homa, Bhairavi Chakra Homa, Yakshi puja, Gendarva Puja, Garuda puja, Sarpa puja, Vishnu Maya Puja, Kali Puja, Baglamukhi puja, Brahma Reksus puja, Amavasya puja, Pournami puja, Aswarooda, Tripura, Sudarshana, Vidveshana, Stambhana, Bedhana, Vashyam, Akasrshana, Veyli othu archana, Ilaneer guruthi, Sagala Batha puja, Tarpana, Sarpa Samskara, Ashlesha bali, Preda Samskara.

Find which puja or homa is relevant to you to perform any Karma to overcome difficulties with your personal issues related to your age and birth chart.

Dakshiṇachara and Vamachara Tantra

Learning or teaching sadhana of panchamakara is very deep, secret and extensive with illusions which involve astrology as a starting point and puja or homa as a second point with any particular deity. Therefore according to the level of advancement on Tantra sadhaka has the seven paths or stages called as the Achara based on ancient scriptures. Tantrism has its own seven stages that is Kula achara, Vaishnava achara, Vama achara, Shaiva achara, Siddhanta Chara, Dakshina achara, Veda achara. Always achara in vedanta is better than the other achara comparing all seven.

  • 1 ) Kulan Achara
  • 2) Siddhant Achara
  • 3 ) Veda Achara
  • 4) Dakshina Achara
  • 5) Vamachara
  • 6) Shaiva Achara
  • 7) Vaishnava Achara
Akulam Shiva Ityuktam Kulam Shakti Prakirtith A |
  Kularnava Tantra, Ullasha 17, Verse 27.
  KulAkulanusandhAnAnnipunAha KaulikAh Priye ||  
Shiva is Akula. Shakti is Kula. One who is adept in investigating the relation (Samarasya) between Kula and Akula (i.e between Shiva & Shakti) is a Kaulika.
This is the highest path in Tantra. In Mahanirvana Tantra it is stated that Jiva, Prakiti Tattva, Dik, Kala Akasha, Vayu, Teja, Apa and Kshiti are called Kula. The achara that teaches to have Nirvikalpa Buddhi ( a state of non-dual one-ness) in the Kula is Kulachara or Kaulachara. It is the provider of Brahma Gyana and giver of both bhoga and moksha. In Tantra there are three kinds of devotees- the cow ( animal or the one in bondage), the Vira (heroic) and the Divya (divine).The sadhana of panchamakara is strictly prohibited for the cow.
In this stage the devotee tries to arrive at a fixed opinion decision by making a comparative analysis of Bhogha & Thyaga. A devotee of any deity performs the \Sadhana as instructed in the previous achara that is the Vamachara but here more importanace is laid on Anatara yoga the inner Yajnaa the part of Antaryoga BahirYoga (or external worship) is also conducted. At Siddhant Acharathe devotee always contemplates on Nitya Suddha (ever pure) Atma or the self consiousness. The devotee of this achara has already seen both the Dakshina (Nivritti) and Vama (Pravritti) as two paths and reaching this stage the devotee's mind becomes more calm and stable and he or she nears the Kulagyana or Brahmagyana stage.
Vedachara the devotee performs Sakama (with desire of achieving some specific goals) Puja of the Aradhya Devata or deity by following the methods instructed in Vedas and other Veda mulak scriptures like Smritis, Puranas etc.

There are more than one definitions for this particular achara.

1) In ancient times Dakshninamurthy Muni adopted this path and that's why its so called as Dakshin achara

2) Dakshina means favorable. So, Dakshinachara is the favorable conduct. In other words, by following the conduct , the Devas and Pitrus become favorable to us, Devi is pleased and becomes favorable to us is the Dakshinachara.

This achara is the first propounder of Vira & Divya bhava. In this achara, following the rules of Vedachara, the devotee worships Parameswari.

There are again many explanations for this achara.
  1) One famous and adept Yogi's name was Vama. from him Vamachara name has come. In Parashurama Kalpasutra's commentary, Kaundilya assigns the meaning Sreshta or the best to Vama. So, the path followed by the best Yogis or sadhakas is the Vamachara. Again Vama's one meaning is Viparita or the opposite. In traditional doctrines Nivriti (or renouncing objects of pleasures) is believed to be the path to moksha or liberation. The path which believes in just the opposite doctrine (that is that moksha can be achieved by indulging in pravrittis too, in an instructed manner) is called Vamachara.
  A deeper Yogic explanation- The Shakti which lies latent in the Muladhara when awakened and made to move up , it, on its way of uniting with Parashiva situated in the highest chakra, or the sahsrara chakra, encircles each of the six chakras in Vamavarta (that is in an anti clockwise fashion) and assimilates in itself all the varnas which are situated on those chakras. After samadhi, the kundalini shakti, again comes down , and now it encircles each of the chakras in Dakshinavarta (or in a clock wise fashion). And the achara that teaches us the method of moving the kundalini shakti upwards towards Parashiva in Vamavarta is called Vamachara.
In this achara the devotee follows the Vedachara rules to worship Shiva and Shakti. Here the devotee sees Shiva in everything.
In this achara the devotee follows the rules laid down in the Vedachara and worships Vishnu. He offers all his karmas to Vishnu and always visions Vishnu in everything. In this achara the sadhaka has to follow some rather strict purity-impurity rules.

YAKSHI – 36 Types

We have listed thirty six types of Yakshi below from Udhamareshvarar Tantra. These Yakshis are presented in different forms and thirty six will act or react accordingly in their form . Yakshi are prayed as a mother while she bestows wealth and protection to her devotees. Yakshi provides them with power and becomes the source of peace and love .Yakshini is also prayed as a wife then she becomes the source of all the comforts. If Yakshi is worshipped as a sister then she provides protection, helps to win over any enemy and to overcome social pressures.

If Yakshi is prayed as a friend then she will always be with his or her devotee always forever, even if her devotee is wrong too.  

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need Help ? Chat With Us Now..